TAIT elects new committee; KR Chaube gets the charge as President

New Update
TAIT elects new committee; KR Chaube gets the charge as President

Mumbai based Trade Association of Information Technology (TAIT) recently concluded its annual general meeting and has appointed a new committee.


KR Chaube of Techlink Infoware was elected as President while Samir Parekh from Brainpoint Computer Consultancy has been elected as Vice President.  Ajay Parekh of ShreeMaat Computers was elected as general secretary.

In addition to this, other committee members are as follows

Sr.No. Company Name Director’s Name Post


1. Techlink Infoware Pvt. Ltd.  K.R.Chaube President
2. Brainpoint Computer Consultancy  Samir Parekh Vice-President
3. ShreeMaat Computers Ajay Parekh General Secretary
4. Newtrack Computers Pvt. Ltd. Magan Gangani Treasurer
5. Graham Information Systems Pvt.Ltd  Rushabh Shah Director
6. Ortek Computers  Pravin G. Dhoka Director
7. Computer Corner Samir Mehta Director
8. Futech Computers Parag Shah Director
9. Sound Solutions Sunil Thariani Director
10. Sapphire Micro Systems Viren Bavishi Co-opted Director
11. Sybex Marketing Himanshu Jogatar Co-opted Director
12. Savera Digital India Pvt. Ltd. Gopal Pansari Co-opted Director

While speaking with The DQ Week, K.R Chaube said, “New committee have planned for more active strategies and ensured to make IT channel at higher levels. TAIT will continue with the revamp and will forge new alliances. ”.