Rajesh Saboo & Dinesh Naidu re-elected as President & Secretary of VCMDWA

During the recently held elections Rajesh Saboo & Dinesh Naidu has been re-elected President & Secretary respectively of VCMDWA for the term 2017-2019, in the AGM held election officers Ulhas Chandekar, Rajesh Lahoti and Abhijeet Rajurkar announced that Rajesh Saboo of Shreyas Infotech has been elected as the President, Vinay Dharmadhikari of Vincom System as Vice President, Dinesh Naidu of Micro Chip Systems as Hon.

Secretary, Ranjit Umathe of Vidyasagar Enterprises as Jt. Secretary, Prashant Bulbule of Surabhi Enterprises as Treasurer and Nikhil Gandhi of Om Computers, Lalit Gandhi of Universal Business Systems & Sanjay Chowrasia of Impact Services as the 3 Executive Committee Members.

Apart from the most successful IT extravaganza of the city ‘Comp-Ex’ VCMDWA conducts various activities around the year for the benefits of its members and the general public at large like Blood Donation Camps, IT Seminars for college students, Nagpur Next-IT Based Project Competition, IT Picnic for kids of NMC Schools etc.

The new body of VCMDWA has decided to work in coherence with the government agencies and extend all its technical and manpower support in the proper implementation of GST and other upcoming ‘Smart City’ projects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *