MPTCTA elects new executive body

DQW Bureau
New Update

Madhya Pradesh Telecom & Computer Traders Association (MPTCTA) at the

recently concluded elections ele-cted a new set of office bearers for this year.

The new executive body has on board Dharmendra Jain of Angel Computers Pvt Ltd

as President, Manoj Ajmera of Worth Technology Pvt Ltd as President Elect,

Manish Goyal of Byte Peripheral Systems Pvt Ltd as Vice President, Sushil

Beriwal of Abacus Combines Pvt Ltd again as Vice President, Yunus Patel of Patel

Enterprises as Secretary, Neeraj Mittal of Mittal Infotech as Joint Secretary,

Vijay Bharadwaj of Comp Tel as Treasurer. Ashish Saxena of Advance Tech-nology

Pvt Ltd is the Immediate Past President.

DQW News Bureau

New Delhi