CMDA gets a new Prez

DQW Bureau
New Update



and Media Dealers Association ( href="">CMDA)

has recently announced

the newly elected members for the FY 2010-11 at the AGM meeting.

While Shashikant Satbhai of Symtron Services has been elected as the

President, Hemant Naik of Pride Trading will be the VP. Other office

bearers include Yogesh Godbole of Ace Brain System for Secretary,

Sanjay Aadhav as the treasurer and Jayant Shete has been nominated as

the Joint Secretary.


about his new profile in the association Satbhai said, “I am elated

to be nominated as the President of CMDA for the FY 2010-2011. It was

a general decision taken by the members. I am a member of this

committee for the past seven years. Currently, I will be

concentrating on the three most basic segments of the business which

are sales, service and finance.” Green IT and business improvement

forum are two major projects that will be our emphasis this year. CMDA


more than 400 members, which are registered currently with them and

has plans of adding more members to their list.